Customer Reviews

North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Reasonable priced with no hidden fees, friendly staff, arrived on time. Couldn’t ask for more.
,Dec 4, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
The service man was very knowledgeable and helpful.
,Dec 1, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Quick and super helpful. Thank u!!!!
,Dec 1, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Arrived early, very professional
,Nov 29, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Quick kind and wonderful!
,Nov 29, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Quick and affordable service! They saved the day!!!
,Nov 28, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Very quick service, super friendly and professional.
,Nov 28, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
knowledgeable and professional…excellent
,Nov 28, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Eddie was super helpful and very professional. I was lucky to get a driver who knew how to deal with a Tesla and the drop procedures at the Chicago Tesla Service center.
,Nov 27, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Ale was amazing thanks for the help
,Nov 27, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Tony was absolutely amazing!
,Nov 26, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Driver arrived on time and was very courteous. They did a great job at a fair price.
,Nov 25, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Car was towed, great service
,Nov 24, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
They came to pick me up very quickly, and their driver, Mario, was extremely friendly. I would absolutely seek them out again if I needed my car towed.
,Nov 23, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Quick to arrive. Efficient. Trustworthy.
,Nov 23, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Made getting rid of my car easy. Gave me $200.00
,Nov 22, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Eddie is funny and cared about the situation I was in he is a wonderful person and worker he will make you smile even when you’re mad.
,Nov 22, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Great customer service and fair pricing.
,Nov 21, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Terrific service
,Nov 20, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Thought I needed a toe because the battery was completely dead, but the tow truck driver was able to start it with his little suitcase battery. Cost me less too, than having a full tow.
,Nov 19, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
The tow truck showed up faster than promised and they towed my vehicle quickly to the repair shop.
,Nov 18, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Dead battery
,Nov 18, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Got my Tesla towed to a service center , the guy was great, fast , carefully
,Nov 17, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Very fair pricing. Driver Montana awesome.
,Nov 17, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
The driver was very professional. Thank you very much!
,Nov 17, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Accurate, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
,Nov 16, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Our guy was great I forgot his name unfortunately. Very friendly, professional, and helpful.
,Nov 16, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Awesome service. Driver very nice and accommodating. Fair priced also.
,Nov 14, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Kenny has great customer service skills. He is always on time and very polite, kind and courteous
,Nov 14, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Very good
,Nov 13, 2022
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Service Tech was courteous prompt professional and he he did the job quickly
,Nov 11, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Very professional and took good care of my car.
,Nov 10, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
My Lexus had a failed air suspension and was extremely low to the ground. Kenny from North Shore Towing arrived and was very careful using wood ramps to raise the end of car so he could get it safely onto his tow-truck without damaging the bottom of the front or rear bumpers. He did a great job and carefully unloaded it at the destination. He was obviously quite experienced, courteous and charged a fair price. Would happily use him again.
,Nov 10, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
I had a great experience getting my car towed. Al was awesome from the time he called on his way to my location until when I left the car at the shop for service.
,Nov 9, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Great service!
,Nov 9, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Was at our car within 15 min of being called. The driver was very polite and efficient.
,Nov 8, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Best tow company in the business. Very careful with my SUV.
,Nov 8, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Driver was so patient with me as I was very anxious
,Nov 8, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Timely to show up and tow disabled new car that was billed to the manufacturer
,Nov 8, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Tire blew out and they were fast and great service person. Went through Tesla app and they are the ones who got the company in contact. Once Tesla told me name of tow service it was only a few minutes until they called me.
,Nov 8, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Mario was very friendly and patient. He actually knew how to jump my car to get it started unlike the tow driver that was sent prior to his arrival. His calm demeanor made a stressful morning much better.
,Nov 8, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Mario got me out of a tough spot and is a great guy to boot!
,Nov 4, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Tesla towing. Perfect. No issues.
,Nov 3, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
The driver was very efficient and resolved the problem promptly. Great service.
,Nov 2, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Tony was very nice. He made us feel relaxed and joked a little. Excellent service
,Nov 1, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
The guy that came out was very professional and everything went smoothly
,Oct 31, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Was a great save for a bummer situation! Thank you!
,Oct 31, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Quick, easy and friendly!!
,Oct 30, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Tesla needed a tow on a flatbed- Larry showed up within an hour and got my baby safely to the doctor! Thank you!
,Oct 28, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 I recommend them 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio 👍 los recomiendo 👍
,Oct 28, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Driver Ed was incredibly helpful and friendly.
,Oct 28, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
The man who came to tow my car was extremely nice and informed me about the whole process. Only critique thing was that he was going to leave without providing me a copy of the paperwork, but he understood I wanted one so he took the time to examine the car and finish the papers so I could get a copy.
,Oct 28, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Great
,Oct 26, 2022
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
They were the most affordable, and the fastest option. Every other company was a 3+ hour wait,. It north shore got there in 35 minutes, got me home fast and safe, and we're super polite
,Oct 23, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
The dispatcher Dan was very helpful as he stayed in touch; and Douglas, the driver was awesome —/ transporting me and my car safely safely.
,Oct 23, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Fast, careful, friendly service
,Oct 22, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Great service- on time, friendly and took good care of my car.
,Oct 21, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
I called to have a car towed and they were there in under an hour
,Oct 19, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Excellent service, friendly and got there with in the time frame they said they would.
,Oct 18, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Great service during this difficult time.My car locked self with car key inside.
,Oct 17, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
They were the only company that would go down to the pound for me
,Oct 16, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Quick and helpful!
,Oct 16, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Everything was great and professional! Eddie, thank you! You are the best.
,Oct 15, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Called Northshore Towing, because Triple A auto service, couldn’t find us a tow! After calling NS Towing, we had service within 30 minutes. The driver was awesome, and took care of towing our car quickly. Highly recommend them. Paul and Shari Enhelder
,Oct 14, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Tony is a great tow guy and a better human being.
,Oct 13, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
professionally done
,Oct 13, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
They came within 30 minutes as promised, charged my battery, so I could drive to the dealer. They saved my day!
,Oct 11, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
On time, great driver. Easy!
,Oct 11, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
My car needed to be towed to my mechanic, since it's a AWD , I needed to have it towed on a flatbed truck, sure enough, North Shore towing had one for towing my vehicle. Wonderful service and very professional.
,Oct 10, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
It was a work truck. But the service was great. Driver Kenny was friendly, quick and safe.
,Oct 10, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Al was the best!!! Professional, thorough, honest, and pleasant to work with!
,Oct 9, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Daniel Franklin provided prompt and professional service.
,Oct 8, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
5/5 came on time and very responsive.
,Oct 7, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
They took great care with my pickup and were prompt and professional. Would use them again!
,Oct 6, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
This company is contracted by my employer. Unfortunately my work truck broke down at night. The gentleman that came to tow my work truck. Was very thorough and very concerned about safety and getting myself and the vehicle back to the shop in one piece. This was not an easy toll we were on a very narrow Street and the vehicle was very heavy. Nonetheless he showed true professionalism, And did everything in his power to get the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend this company to anyone that's in a…
,Oct 6, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Great, efficient service!
,Oct 6, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Car would not stop upon returning from vacay. Quick response and courteous service
,Oct 4, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
great service, friendly and helpful driver!
,Oct 4, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Loved the service an they took care of my car when placing on truck bed
,Sep 30, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Absolutely amazing! VERY affordable. Please if you live in the North/Northwest burbs please use them.
,Sep 24, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
So happy with the help I got today from AL. He was very communicative about how long he’d take to get to me, super efficient with getting my car loaded up and very friendly. When your car breaks down it can be stressful. AL made the stress so much easier.
,Sep 23, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Fair Prices Cant Complain. Cool Peeps🤝🏾
,Sep 21, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Person responding was great. Polite and efficient.
,Sep 21, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Everything went smoothly. Driver was extremely nice and efficient
,Sep 20, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
My friend had to have his car towed because the lower control arm was broken and the car was undrivable. The tow truck driver who showed up was very professional! He explained what he was going to do to get the car on the back of the flatbed truck. It was not an easy task! I was very happy with the service that they provided!
,Sep 18, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Larry was very professional , a credit to you company
,Sep 16, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Great job
,Sep 16, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Kenny was great professional quick and fast
,Sep 15, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Transmission failure
,Sep 15, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Douglas rocks!
,Sep 15, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Good service.
,Sep 14, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Driver was extremely helpful and professional. Much appreciated!
,Sep 14, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Very easy to deal with and quick service. The gentleman who came to tow our car was very friendly, helpful and efficient.
,Sep 14, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
The guy was on time efficient and very good at his job.
,Sep 14, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Jesus was phenomena! Extremely professional and he has a calming spirit as my tire was in total shreds. My spare did not want to release. I was concerned. He told me not to worry. I shouldn’t have. He easily & quickly took care of my problem. If/when future issues arise I will request him. THANKS!
,Sep 14, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Eddie came to my rescue and he was great! Very nice guy and my car looked to be pretty difficult to get opened but he just kept the humor and continued to work until he got it. The button seemed a pain to hit and he nailed it. Big thanks to him for helping me out and letting me get home!
,Sep 3, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Great people, reasonable price for a pretty long distance tow. Montero, is an exceptional tow truck driver.
,Sep 2, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Very quick service. Waited under 30 minutes from call until tow. Jerry the driver was very personable and helpful.
,Sep 2, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Super fast and professional! I appreciate the quick service as I was stranded on the side of the road. Thanks
,Sep 1, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
Great service, Mario took great care of my car
,Aug 30, 2022
Google Maps
North Shore Towing North Shore Towing
$$$
★★★★★
2,049 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Need A Free Estimate?

We’ve completed 1,000,000 plus towing service jobs since the company started in 1979. We’re proud of who we are, what we’ve done, where we’ve been, and where we’re going. Hard work, dedication, passion, and a commitment to customer service is what this company was built on and the reason we continue to grow.